Tare Out

The invasive species. Mulberries. China can have em back. Along with their elms. I hate to sound sexist but every female mulberry tree on the farm is cut as of this evening. It was a long haul. Probably a longer haul than this new blog has been. I may have started cutting tares during the time I was writing on the old blog. The birds were spreading them faster than I could keep up. But I think I’ve caught up. I saved a couple males. They don’t spread. Anything but pollen. I’m glad I got to them before they got too big. Like these guys …….

Cc

Standard

Leave a Reply

